Department of Theology

Dr. Limasangla Lemtur
Dr. Limasangla LemturDean of Doctoral
BA, BD, MTh, DTh
Dr. W.S. Annie
Dr. W.S. AnnieDean of Theology Department and Director of
BD, MTh, DTh
Ms. Chubakumla Jamir
Ms. Chubakumla JamirOn Study Leave for DTh
Dr. M Maisuangdibou
Dr. M MaisuangdibouDean of Postgraduate
MA, BD, MTh, DTh
Rev. Dr. Viju Wilson
Rev. Dr. Viju
BA, MA, BD, MTh, DTh