Non-Teaching Staff

Mr. Gamliel Sherio
Mr. Gamliel SherioDirector Administrationgamliel@ubs.ac.in
Mr. Sharad Deotale
Mr. Sharad DeotalePrincipal's Secretarysharad@ubs.ac.in
Mr. Balu Kadam
Mr. Balu KadamCampus Supervisorbaluk@ubs.ac.in
Mr. Sanjay Samuel Shinde
Mr. Sanjay Samuel ShindeAccountantshinde@ubs.ac.in
Mr. Franklin
Mr. FranklinReception
    Mr. Rajeev O. George
    Mr. Rajeev O. GeorgeDirector Special Projectsrajeevog@ubs.ac.in
    Mr. Joseph Kachhap
    Mr. Joseph KachhapCampus Managerjoseph@ubs.ac.in
    Ajay Bhatkar
    Ajay BhatkarPurchase Managerajay@ubs.ac.in
    Mrs. Rasika Patil
    Mrs. Rasika PatilAcademic Office (Graduate)rasika@ubs.ac.in
    Ms. Shabnam Lal
    Ms. Shabnam LalAcademic Officeshabnam@ubs.ac.in
    Mr. Prashanth
    Mr. PrashanthCook
      Mrs. Shikha R Sherio
      Mrs. Shikha R SherioFinance Managerfinancemanager@ubs.ac.in
      Priyanka Jadav
      Priyanka JadavSenior Accountantpriyanka13@ubs.ac.in
      Ms. Sabita Kachhap
      Ms. Sabita KachhapAcademic Office (Postgraduate)sabita@ubs.ac.in
      Mr. Ravesh Kishore
      Mr. Ravesh KishoreMail Room Inchargeraveshk@ubs.ac.in
      Mr. Gopal
      Mr. GopalDriver
      Ground Staff